Who's Who
 
Subscribe to our Mailing List
Find Individuals
Find Companies
Select Industry
Home > Industries > Media, Public Relations, Publishing and Print > Label House Group Ltd
Company Details

Label House Group Limited

Label House Group is a branding and packaging company servong customers regionally with creative products and service solutions.

We are the market leader in the supply of labels and sleeves, including machinery and packaging supplies for many industries. We also offer a wide range of quality sign and electronic solutions to enhance your brand awareness with conceptualization, design and implementation expertise.

What makes us so unique is our ability to combine many different products and services and services to bring cystomers a one stop solution to their branding and packaging needs.

Contact Details

Label House Group Limited

Address: 24-25 Frederick Settlement Industrial Estate, Caroni, Trinidad
Tel: (868) 663-0604 / 2545, 0556, 0229
Sales Fax: (868) 662-4227
Fax: (868) 663-8226
Email: sales@labelhouse.com
Website: www.labelhousegroup.com

 

Company Individuals

Terrence Martins

Terrence Martins

Chairman

David	Lewis

David Lewis

Managing Director
david@labelhouse.com

Richard	Lewis

Richard Lewis

General Manager
richard@labelhouse.com

Gary Legge

Gary Legge

Executive Director
Sales & Service
gary@labelhouse.com

Mark Lewis

Mark Lewis

Director
Manufacturing, Digital, Operations & Pre-Press
mark@labelhouse.com

Victor B. Mouttet

Victor B. Mouttet

Director

Ryan Lewis

Ryan Lewis

Director

Shane Lewis

Shane Lewis

Director

Pat Butcher

Pat Butcher

Director

Aileen	Gurley-Mouttet

Aileen Gurley-Mouttet

Director - Human Resources

aileen@labelhouse.com

Dayne	Thompson

Dayne Thompson

Director
Machinery & Technical Services
dayne@labelhouse.com

Valmiki Balbirsingh

Valmiki Balbirsingh

Driector
valmiki@labelhouse.com

Gharish Maharaj

Gharish Maharaj

Machinery & Technical Services
gharish@labelhouse.com



Home  | Industries  | Articles  | About Us  | T&T Fast Facts  | Get Listed  | Partners  | Feedback  | Site Map  | Privacy Policy  | Terms of Use